Get a quote
Skip to Main Content

Contact Us - Insurance Advisernet

We're here to help

If you have questions or need assistance regarding our products, services or claims you can contact us via the details below:

NSW Kimberley Jonsson Kimberley.Jonsson@chu.com.au 0401 394 131
ACT Claire Farmer claire.farmer@chu.com.au 0429 206 638
VIC/ TAS Maree Baker Maree.baker@chu.com.au 0422 015 762
QLD/ NT Anirudh Kakulapati anirudh.kakulapati@chu.com.au 0433 251 093
WA Leon Pascarl leon.pascarl@chu.com.au 0438 778 711
SA Scott Duell scott.duell@chu.com.au 0403 820 691

Alternatively you can reach us on

Phone: 1300 361 263 (9am - 5pm AEST)
After hours emergency calls: 1800 022 444 (freecall)