Get a quote
Skip to Main Content
Manage my policy Get a quote

Your Local Business Development Managers


NSW/ACT

 

 

Katrina Johnson

katrina.johnson@chu.com.au

0418 228 782

 

Paul Kwiecien

paul.kwiecien@chu.com.au

0481 236 027 

Peter Wareing

peter.wareing@chu.com.au

0466 326 510


VIC/TAS

 

 

Maree Baker

maree.baker@chu.com.au

0422 015 762

 

Thomas Williams

thomas.williams@chu.com.au

0466 326 203

 

Kon Lapas

kon.laspas@chu.com.au

0466 326 203


WA

 

 


Inge Schaefer

inge.schaefer@chu.com.au

0428 946 807

 

Chloe Bucke

chloe.bucke@chu.com.au

0438 778 711

 


SA

 

 


Pauline Stainer

pauline.stainer@chu.com.au

0448 969 442  

 

 


QLD/NT

 

 


Craig Stanley

craig.stanley@chu.com.au

0423 919 083